Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 12:55 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This movie was first released April 21, 2002. This is the story about the Arfenhouse, a large, facetless mansion in the middle of nowhere, owned by Housemaster, a strange bread-like hero person. There is also a cat, a dog, an incoherent rat, and one guy stuck in the middle. Watch them save the world. Features optional captions and two hidden thingies.

-(7/22/03)- I ought to mention here that AHTM2 is out and doing quite well on Newgrounds. http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=110131

-(8/10/03)- Hooray, we're utilizing the portal buddy thingy. Now additional credit can be given where credit is due. Hooray!

Reviews


RetsablaRetsabla

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2002

Braindead

Hadn't seen something as fucked up as this since the old classic "Barnyard Shenanigans" o.O!!! Monty Phyton will love you!!!



ageekatheartageekatheart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2002

three words - what the fuck?

very funny.. even if it had no point whatsoever. :P



Battle-DemonBattle-Demon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2002

Oddly amusing...

@_@ I don't know why I found that so funny... Stupidly funny, but still funny...
I found the other secret too! When you ask for captions, click on J00's (sp?) subtitle saying "What the hell was that?" and it will take you to some weird other thing...



CartermanCarterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2002

IT'S TEH RUNNING OF TEH BUHZ!!!

How can a movie be this super awesome?! IT MUST BE WITCHCRAFT!!!!11

Seriously, this video is super yummers and super awesome, just like yer comics.


People find this review helpful!

BelgarathBelgarath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2002

W00T!!!

ALL MY 5 R BELONG TO THIS!