Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2014 | 8:30 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 22, 2014
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

We made this flash about call of duty, maybe it's accurate maybe it's not, I DUNNO, I've never played call of duty.
ENJOY BB

Reviews


pengenpengen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

You made us smile yet again.



JacklaryJacklary

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

Pacman I choose you! Go eat them all :D!



AethosAethos

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

At the end... Is that what happened to Caxx after the Nyan Caxx event???
Also, your videos are the definition of quality vs quantity; their rare, but when you see one has been posted up, you know it'll be good.



retroarcademonkeyretroarcademonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

Yes, RedMinus, this was accurate.

I loved the animation, the somewhat humourus joke, and the Ghosts!

The only thing inaccurate about this portrayal of Call of Duty: Ghosts however, is the lack of texture pop-in, stupid A.I, and space.

Other than those three things, this is pretty accurate. And when I played Call of Duty: Ghosts there were definately Ghosts involved. I don't know why all of my friends tell me that there are no Ghosts in this game, there clearly are! I mean- why would they put the word Ghosts and NOT have them in the game? That's just silly! Of course there are ghosts in Call of Duty: Ghosts!


People find this review helpful!

RyxysRyxys

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

great animation. it would have been funny as heck if all the ghosts turned blue and pacman came aroun the corner and ate them all. you guys and gals always do great work.