Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2014 | 8:30 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 22, 2014
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

We made this flash about call of duty, maybe it's accurate maybe it's not, I DUNNO, I've never played call of duty.
ENJOY BB

Reviews


IhatebotsIhatebots

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

Never played ghost, but this is unexpected! haha



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

I'm normally a fan of your work - but this was just plain ridiculous and retarded. The intro and actual game featured itself was pretty good, but the minute it switched to mst style commentary on the couch, was the minute it turned into something else altogether. Maybe you should make a separate flash animation or something with them moving their facial features/appendages and talking about gaming. As bad as that sounds, it might actually be pretty good - by itself - otherwise this really is too much of a switch for people wanting to see your previous style of work.



mrdadulencemrdadulence

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

I would expect flying dicks in a sausage shaped nuclear bomb rather than this. This REALLY caught me off guard.



xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

Haha this was so unexpected.
I must admit, I'm not a fan of Call of Duty, and therefore I didn't click on this flash since it's been on the FP until now...
But I was pleasantly surprised when I finally noticed that this is a redminus / Caxx flash, then started viewing said flash, and then hilarity ensued! XD
Man, I almost missed out.
Anyway, this is hilarious, and everything is top notch.
Can't wait for the next one!


People find this review helpful!

maxman007maxman007

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

they should make episodes of it


People find this review helpful!