Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2014 | 8:30 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 22, 2014
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

We made this flash about call of duty, maybe it's accurate maybe it's not, I DUNNO, I've never played call of duty.
ENJOY BB

Reviews


07raffaello07raffaello

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

Excelent!!!



EpicbottleEpicbottle

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

This is so much funnier without the stupid doge meme, UR GR8 SENPAI!



onlinegamerFTWonlinegamerFTW

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

Great animation, you have a real career ahead of you



PedroBohPedroBoh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

I dont understand why take the "doge quotes" of this swf version, compared to the youtube one. But anyway, still love this animation.


redminus responds:

I personally kind of thought it was funnier without them, so I wanted to try both


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

Not that familiar with the game, but are there really ghosts in it? I thought there was finally a game with no suprnatural stuff. I do love this, if only because of how well the joke is told. I admit that it is mostly just that one joke. In fact, I think the cartoon goes on a bit too long. It is worth it to see that stinger.

I'm really starting to recognize all the characters in this. I thougt it was just random people. I guess any flash series without numbered parts is going to look that way. The ghosts are drawn quite well. Seeing as how there's more than four, it is scary.