Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2014 | 8:30 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 22, 2014
  • Daily Feature January 18, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

We made this flash about call of duty, maybe it's accurate maybe it's not, I DUNNO, I've never played call of duty.
ENJOY BB

Reviews


retroarcademonkeyretroarcademonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

Yes, RedMinus, this was accurate.

I loved the animation, the somewhat humourus joke, and the Ghosts!

The only thing inaccurate about this portrayal of Call of Duty: Ghosts however, is the lack of texture pop-in, stupid A.I, and space.

Other than those three things, this is pretty accurate. And when I played Call of Duty: Ghosts there were definately Ghosts involved. I don't know why all of my friends tell me that there are no Ghosts in this game, there clearly are! I mean- why would they put the word Ghosts and NOT have them in the game? That's just silly! Of course there are ghosts in Call of Duty: Ghosts!


People find this review helpful!

DeadPoolFanManDeadPoolFanMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

i heard thats what cod: ghost 2 is guna be like :D


People find this review helpful!

VdogVdog

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

I'm still waiting for the guy to throw the dog a power pellet and for it to turn into pac-man.


People find this review helpful!

theblackjoker01theblackjoker01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

"It's a PRETZEL!!" "OPEN FIRE" I love subtle humor like that. Great job. I really enjoy what you've been doing and this is no exception. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

MAKOMEGAMAKOMEGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

You must GOOOOO AWAAAYYYYYY wrrrrryyyyyYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!