Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2002 | 7:06 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You require Flash 6 player to view this game.

I decided to put CI3 on NG because there were some problems with its host which made it unavailable at times.

After being on Flashstyle.org since november, you can now play the entire game on NG with improved sound quality and smaller filesize.

Aml51z from Flashstyle.org did these improvements as well as adding 2 secret weapons in level 2 and 3 (these weapons are extremely powerful and i consider those cheats, so i wont tell you how to get them. visit the Flashstyle forum to find out or email aml51z@flashstyle.org)

Get your CI Merchandise! :) http://www.cafeshops.com/cp/store.aspx?s=ci3mcfretn

Reviews


nbombnbomb

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

the boss battle is unneeded



elitegamer11elitegamer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

awesome! are you going to make combat instinct 4? if yes then the lore sould be that the humans drove the aliens out of hivez and later the aliens from the first and second game attacked the humans again and later they found out that the planet they were attacking from the first and 2nd game was only 1 of the planets the aliens have and that they have alot more and so they wanted there revenge and you will have to kick there asses again


People find this review helpful!

konstantin020konstantin020

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2012

I hope McFretN makes Combat Instinct 4


People find this review helpful!

tuth2005tuth2005

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2012

this is Awesome hope that McFretN will make Combat Instinct 4
since i was 7 year



johnboy2191johnboy2191

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

i love this whole series of CI games they were all fun first found the first and second one 10 years ago then i found the third one a year later theyre all a blast haha i can play them all day long i love the airstrikes n plasma gun and the tank in this one