Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2014 | 2:58 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 11, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place January 15, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

About:
From the creators of the award-winning "Mythic Fort Defense" and the highly-acclaimed "Siege Knight" comes a spiritual successor: Sentry Knight.

Take control of a lone sentry in his tower and defend it from waves of mythical creatures, large and small. Level up and place your talent points strategically in 3 separate talent trees with 48 talents to choose from. Upgrade your bow, arrows, tower and torch to further maximize your damage output.

Journey through 8 beautiful, hand-drawn worlds; from the dense forests of Wildwood, to the fiery peaks of Molten Summit. Battle 4 unique bosses, each with their own array of abilities and attacks. Shoot, blast, explode, freeze, burn, and demolish your foes with 16 unique spells.

In short: Tons of enemies, tons of spells, tons of unique build options, tons of fun!

----

New Features (1/14/2014):
- Endless Mode has now been increased in difficulty. Bosses will come in every 5 minutes or so. Keep a look out because enemies will also continue to creep in while bosses are on the stage!
- Added enemy health bars.
- Added the ability to access your Talent Tree from the World Map.
- Added actual statistical information at the Blacksmith.
- Buffed Ice Hellion and Scourge Templar a bit.
- Adjusted Endless Mode enemy scaling. All enemies now have their health adjusted according to the player’s current level.
- Decaying Grip now is a proc skill, meaning it has a chance to reduce enemy speed instead of always reducing enemy speed.
- Changed Decaying Grip tooltip to make more sense.
- Hopefully fixed Spell Boon not affecting certain spells.
- Fixed all the medals that were not previously working. Some may activate when you first go to the World Map, others you may need to accomplish again!
- Fixed the bug where you got stuck in the Talent Point notification. You now stop gaining new talent points at level 70 to make room for the 8 points you get from 3 starring each world.
- Fixed misspelling of Bestiary.

You may need to clear your browser cache to properly get the new update.

Reviews


oorglelegroooorglelegroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2014

Oh my it has been quite a while since i played a good thought out defense / tower game.

Liked the variation of spells and upgrades and liked how i didn't have to left click repeatedly over and over or else i would have dropped this game in the first fifteen minutes. Found the Demon Tree to be extremely useful, bosses were unique, sound & art are good. I would definitely love to see a sequel.

Some ideas for a sequel, maybe have the tower use a attack, have the knight come out of the tower on a horse lancing targets in one direction for massive damage, have the sentry knight use different weapons that deal more damage respectively / bow n arrow / cross bow / bolt of lightning / catapult etccccc

Great game !


People find this review helpful!

momoistheonemomoistheone

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

Cool game! I love the spells and skills although I wish I could see the health of the small monsters lke a bar on their heads :)


People find this review helpful!

bucknessbuckness

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

Stuck at level three; I kill the last enemies in wave 5 but it never says wave completed and its just stuck at the guy firing arrows but no enemies to fire at.



VladimirVectorVladimirVector

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

Great game. I was a little disappointed with the specs. Maybe it's just me, but Necro and Frost with a focus on the first frost spell+freeze talents+freeze arrows and the slowing zombie hands was clearly the best build. Some slow enemies were practically paralyzed after that combo! Fire and Ice combination just didnt seem to work. You could never get enough freezing to use the Thaw talent well.



bleachgodbleachgod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

Awesome game! My only idea for improvement would be to add bosses to the endless mode to make it more difficult. Otherwise awesome game!


People find this review helpful!