Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2014 | 2:58 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 11, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place January 15, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

About:
From the creators of the award-winning "Mythic Fort Defense" and the highly-acclaimed "Siege Knight" comes a spiritual successor: Sentry Knight.

Take control of a lone sentry in his tower and defend it from waves of mythical creatures, large and small. Level up and place your talent points strategically in 3 separate talent trees with 48 talents to choose from. Upgrade your bow, arrows, tower and torch to further maximize your damage output.

Journey through 8 beautiful, hand-drawn worlds; from the dense forests of Wildwood, to the fiery peaks of Molten Summit. Battle 4 unique bosses, each with their own array of abilities and attacks. Shoot, blast, explode, freeze, burn, and demolish your foes with 16 unique spells.

In short: Tons of enemies, tons of spells, tons of unique build options, tons of fun!

----

New Features (1/14/2014):
- Endless Mode has now been increased in difficulty. Bosses will come in every 5 minutes or so. Keep a look out because enemies will also continue to creep in while bosses are on the stage!
- Added enemy health bars.
- Added the ability to access your Talent Tree from the World Map.
- Added actual statistical information at the Blacksmith.
- Buffed Ice Hellion and Scourge Templar a bit.
- Adjusted Endless Mode enemy scaling. All enemies now have their health adjusted according to the player’s current level.
- Decaying Grip now is a proc skill, meaning it has a chance to reduce enemy speed instead of always reducing enemy speed.
- Changed Decaying Grip tooltip to make more sense.
- Hopefully fixed Spell Boon not affecting certain spells.
- Fixed all the medals that were not previously working. Some may activate when you first go to the World Map, others you may need to accomplish again!
- Fixed the bug where you got stuck in the Talent Point notification. You now stop gaining new talent points at level 70 to make room for the 8 points you get from 3 starring each world.
- Fixed misspelling of Bestiary.

You may need to clear your browser cache to properly get the new update.

Reviews


Sanka-samaSanka-sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2014

More!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



geddoebluegeddoeblue

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2014

perfect i love it


People find this review helpful!

oorglelegroooorglelegroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2014

Oh my it has been quite a while since i played a good thought out defense / tower game.

Liked the variation of spells and upgrades and liked how i didn't have to left click repeatedly over and over or else i would have dropped this game in the first fifteen minutes. Found the Demon Tree to be extremely useful, bosses were unique, sound & art are good. I would definitely love to see a sequel.

Some ideas for a sequel, maybe have the tower use a attack, have the knight come out of the tower on a horse lancing targets in one direction for massive damage, have the sentry knight use different weapons that deal more damage respectively / bow n arrow / cross bow / bolt of lightning / catapult etccccc

Great game !


People find this review helpful!

momoistheonemomoistheone

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

Cool game! I love the spells and skills although I wish I could see the health of the small monsters lke a bar on their heads :)


People find this review helpful!

bucknessbuckness

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

Stuck at level three; I kill the last enemies in wave 5 but it never says wave completed and its just stuck at the guy firing arrows but no enemies to fire at.