Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2014 | 2:58 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 11, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place January 15, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

About:
From the creators of the award-winning "Mythic Fort Defense" and the highly-acclaimed "Siege Knight" comes a spiritual successor: Sentry Knight.

Take control of a lone sentry in his tower and defend it from waves of mythical creatures, large and small. Level up and place your talent points strategically in 3 separate talent trees with 48 talents to choose from. Upgrade your bow, arrows, tower and torch to further maximize your damage output.

Journey through 8 beautiful, hand-drawn worlds; from the dense forests of Wildwood, to the fiery peaks of Molten Summit. Battle 4 unique bosses, each with their own array of abilities and attacks. Shoot, blast, explode, freeze, burn, and demolish your foes with 16 unique spells.

In short: Tons of enemies, tons of spells, tons of unique build options, tons of fun!

----

New Features (1/14/2014):
- Endless Mode has now been increased in difficulty. Bosses will come in every 5 minutes or so. Keep a look out because enemies will also continue to creep in while bosses are on the stage!
- Added enemy health bars.
- Added the ability to access your Talent Tree from the World Map.
- Added actual statistical information at the Blacksmith.
- Buffed Ice Hellion and Scourge Templar a bit.
- Adjusted Endless Mode enemy scaling. All enemies now have their health adjusted according to the player’s current level.
- Decaying Grip now is a proc skill, meaning it has a chance to reduce enemy speed instead of always reducing enemy speed.
- Changed Decaying Grip tooltip to make more sense.
- Hopefully fixed Spell Boon not affecting certain spells.
- Fixed all the medals that were not previously working. Some may activate when you first go to the World Map, others you may need to accomplish again!
- Fixed the bug where you got stuck in the Talent Point notification. You now stop gaining new talent points at level 70 to make room for the 8 points you get from 3 starring each world.
- Fixed misspelling of Bestiary.

You may need to clear your browser cache to properly get the new update.

Reviews


checkedchecked

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

It really is a great game,but it would have been better by making it an open world for different players to compete with each others.



VorpikeVorpike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

I usually don't like the generic games, but this one's really got maybe, it's the slappmedo-like art, fluid controls and spells, which make it less repetitive like other similar games.
TIP: You can switch spells after they're on cooldown...but while they're not in your five slots, their cooldown freezes, but this is still good for using an ultimate every save/you still get to use more spells. You can also put multiple long cooldowns in your slots, and use "downtimes" to get it back, if you're okay with losing a bit of gold, you can do that between waves (I was wondering what the point of skipping was, as unlike kingdom rush, multiple waves can't go on at once).


People find this review helpful!

yamisilveryamisilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

Very fun and addicting. Actually made me play until I beat the hour medal, which was a great mix of challenge and reward for maxing out my character.
The only thing that could make it better would be if the level ups came at a slower rate and there were more stages to play on. It would extend the game without changing the core mechanics at all.
Not very often I 100% a tower defense game. I recommend it!



SteamboatBiLLYSteamboatBiLLY

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

Reminds me of Tower Defense. Really great game. Difficult at first but slowly and surely you become way too overpowered for your own good, haha. I really wish there were more maps. Cheers to a second part


People find this review helpful!

DarkdiamondpeaceDarkdiamondpeace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

one of the best games for strategy i played, wished more maps


People find this review helpful!