Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2014 | 2:58 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 11, 2014
  • Weekly 4th Place January 15, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

About:
From the creators of the award-winning "Mythic Fort Defense" and the highly-acclaimed "Siege Knight" comes a spiritual successor: Sentry Knight.

Take control of a lone sentry in his tower and defend it from waves of mythical creatures, large and small. Level up and place your talent points strategically in 3 separate talent trees with 48 talents to choose from. Upgrade your bow, arrows, tower and torch to further maximize your damage output.

Journey through 8 beautiful, hand-drawn worlds; from the dense forests of Wildwood, to the fiery peaks of Molten Summit. Battle 4 unique bosses, each with their own array of abilities and attacks. Shoot, blast, explode, freeze, burn, and demolish your foes with 16 unique spells.

In short: Tons of enemies, tons of spells, tons of unique build options, tons of fun!

----

New Features (1/14/2014):
- Endless Mode has now been increased in difficulty. Bosses will come in every 5 minutes or so. Keep a look out because enemies will also continue to creep in while bosses are on the stage!
- Added enemy health bars.
- Added the ability to access your Talent Tree from the World Map.
- Added actual statistical information at the Blacksmith.
- Buffed Ice Hellion and Scourge Templar a bit.
- Adjusted Endless Mode enemy scaling. All enemies now have their health adjusted according to the player’s current level.
- Decaying Grip now is a proc skill, meaning it has a chance to reduce enemy speed instead of always reducing enemy speed.
- Changed Decaying Grip tooltip to make more sense.
- Hopefully fixed Spell Boon not affecting certain spells.
- Fixed all the medals that were not previously working. Some may activate when you first go to the World Map, others you may need to accomplish again!
- Fixed the bug where you got stuck in the Talent Point notification. You now stop gaining new talent points at level 70 to make room for the 8 points you get from 3 starring each world.
- Fixed misspelling of Bestiary.

You may need to clear your browser cache to properly get the new update.

Reviews


andiecreepandiecreep

Rated 4 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

this game is so much fun! i love everything about it.
the smoothness is very nice, and don't get me wrong the game gets a little harder.
its hard for me not to hit the sheep's x)


People find this review helpful!

ProMicronyProMicrony

Rated 4 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

this game is quite entertaining its really not the repetitive either, i cant really even find anything to complain about that's why i think this game deserves a 4/5 i'm on the edge about giving it a 5 but i think its barily not there.


People find this review helpful!

dw817dw817

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

As someone mentioned, this is not a true Tower Defense game, however, it's certainly the best strategical shooter I have ever come across. And boy is it ever challenging. Well done !!



Morphman86Morphman86

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2014

Although you're TECHNICALLY defending a tower, this is NOT a Tower Defence game. TD's are generally about protecting a path using towers, not protecting a tower using a character. This would be more in the In-Line Shooter genre.

That, along with rather poor graphics, clunky controls and an in-game shop that just screams for you to use real money makes this one of the worst games published in the TD section of NG... ever!



drewt6768drewt6768

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2014

my ice blast spell does not seem to be working when i target it near my tower....
this then results in me being unable to get past the 2nd level...