Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2013 | 12:24 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place December 18, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A cosmonaut investigates a wormhole in deep space. Music & animation by Professor Soap.

Reviews


NGPulpNGPulp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

The animation style is beautiful. Once I looked at it, I smiled.

Nice work here. Love the animation, it reminds me of animations from the 40's. It's so smooth that it almost makes me forget this was done in Flash. Wait, this WAS done on Flash, right? If it was then it's just reminding me so much of traditional animation that it just makes me forget that it's Flash.

That's how good it is, man.

And the MUSIC, I shouldn't forget about the music. The animation and the music just collides so smoothly. This was a wonderful experience. Thank you for making my day.


People find this review helpful!

EggmanslimEggmanslim

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

that was kinda mezmorizing..very good touches..your sir are very talented!


People find this review helpful!

kgCankgCan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2014

Your limited color palette is masterfully chosen and the animation is very well done. Great stuff, love the iconic designs of your ship and aliens!



hewhohasnonamehewhohasnoname

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

really cool. looks beautiful. cool song. you can tell you spent time to make this look good and it shows. great job!


People find this review helpful!

DoorFrameDoorFrame

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2014

Beautiful. Use of colour and pace with the music works excellently together. The space craft alone is wonderful in its shape and movement. my favorite moment is the rotation of the man in the worm hole. Brilliant job.


People find this review helpful!