Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2013 | 12:24 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place December 18, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A cosmonaut investigates a wormhole in deep space. Music & animation by Professor Soap.

Reviews


BrokenTelevisonBrokenTelevison

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

Mind Blowing Animation! the music and the events on the clip makes a perfect harmony. really, cool psychedelic point of view, kinda minimalistic format. a little monotone at the voltrex part but still amazing.



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

Great video with awesome colors and trippy imagination but I wanna know shouldn't the ship have gon through the vortex as well!



Daker777NGDaker777NG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

I'm in love with the colors you use, they are so... intense



BowzBowz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

I love the minimalistic style, with the color and design. Really nice animation, with the music this was really enjoyable!



neworleansdudeneworleansdude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

Damnit! I don't like having to add new favorites. 'Far Away' was awesome, actually liked the animation better in that one; but you (or your group) have something really special going on. And to be able to do very different styles while maintaining a constant theme is no easy task.

The colors brought to mind some of the end scenes of 2001. Guessing that was an inspiration?

I'm curious, are you going to do a full album or EP (if any of the youngsters even know what that is these days) and have a different style of animation for each song? From what I've seen so far it would certainly rock :)

Keep up the great work...voted a 5 but on here have to give you a 4.5 - because there is no such thing as perfection; however, there is such a thing as truly creative art.


People find this review helpful!