Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2013 | 3:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 18, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick December 18, 2013
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My Senior Film at Pratt.

Each frame, background, and effect were carefully hand drawn to bring the world of Breadheads to life for your viewing pleasure.

Starving soldiers divide a measly last meal when sick allies arrive at their base. When the allies' heads turn to bread, things get tense.

Reviews


HaradaHarada

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 18, 2014

No, UsiDsi. The moral is.... umm.... if your head turns into a loaf of bread.... that's bad. Don't let your head turn into bread. I think.

The animation was good quality, but.... what the hell!? Seriously, I need to get out of the weird part of Newgrounds before MY head turns into bread.



UsiDsiUsiDsi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2014

Ah, I get the moral now. Never ever leave your men without food! Otherwise they will turn against you.



pythonRZpythonRZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2014

I enjoyed this, comedy = sad



SpaghettiCowboySpaghettiCowboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2014

Very Creepy. I enjoyed the eeriness of the music. It got me right in the toaster.

Great Job!!



BoaringBoaring

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2014

Anybody who didn't give this 5 stars is dumb. But then again, plenty of the NG community is made up of tards who wouldn't know quality if it slapped them in the face.


People find this review helpful!