Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2013 | 1:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 7, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Somewhere in the distant future, a teleportation device to another dimension has been invented. Our main protagonist , Eliana, has stolen the device. With the police hot in pursuit behind her , she entered an alley attempting to get away , only to end up in a dead end .Trapped with nowhere else to go, she was left with no other choice but to use the stolen device. She pushed the button ,closes her eyes and hopes for the best.....

Reviews


MAKOMEGAMAKOMEGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

woooooOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW i'm having vertingo seeying her fell



RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

man, when i see soemthing like this, it makes me not want to bother. There are people like YOu out there... who can do THiS. why should i try? i will neverbe this good. it isn't in me. I know myself too well.

WOW. so good!



thevillain463thevillain463

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

Wow...That looked and sounded amazing. I am also very intrigued by both the futuristic city and its counterpoint in the other dimension. I really hope we get to see some more of these settings in the future.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

Welcome to Newgrounds, sir! This is one of the greatest cartoons I have ever seen in my life! I wish it could have been a full length movie! Please allow everything you ever work in your entire life to come to this website. I don't know, it might even fact be THE best animation I've ever seen in a cartoon here. This is animation of the future!

I even managed to get so attached in everything, even though I had no idea what was going on. Every single second made it seem like I was right there on the action! I would love this to at least be a series, if not a movie! We need talented and masterfully done stuff like this here! It doesn't get any better than this! I was on the edge of my seat (chair?) the whole time!


People find this review helpful!

gnom1gnomgnom1gnom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

Was the other world inspired by Netstorm?