Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 9:01 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place October 30, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

The Minecraft world is rapidly changing as Steve and Creeper run into some unexpected trouble. Their journey does lead them to discovering a map which will take them exactly where they're looking to go!

Thanks to everyone who supports the series. :)

Reviews


MrGrimm6MrGrimm6

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

This is pretty awesome. Animating, voice acting is wonderful and the humor is defiantly a par above.. Defiantly a Favorite.

I have to say though, I wish there was some more story development rather than the awkward character development. If anyone has followed the Epic mine quest series you have a decent idea of who the characters are as people, not their story but, where they stand on the emotional scale and how they work as a pair. The character's can be changed as the story evolves. Try to make a story and then choose how your characters will act and react. If you want your characters to grow they need more outside stimuli such as the addition of, Herobrine and the enderman. Don't let the story evolve around your characters, it's kind of limiting.

I'm don't really understand the negative reviews though. Most that are negative say its just not funny, but I feel as though those people are purposely pretending to have a dry sense of humor. This isn't Omg crap my pants funny but, its worth a good laugh. Overall I really enjoy this series and really want to see more, especially how your characters will evolve. KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK!



oiloocoilooc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

ZOOMAHGERD!!!!!!!!WTF BOOOOOOOOOMMM!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

GooditwoshoesGooditwoshoes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

i realy liked it becouse it has some epic story :)



KohlbarKohlbar

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

Smooth animation, obvious technical skill. I didn't find it funny, however, and it seemed to try to pander a lot (cat-smiley face on the creeper cuz ur so uguu kawaii) (ending with dubstep) cool.



JepCakeYAYJepCakeYAY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

Ender hipster :D


People find this review helpful!