Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


WINprinceWINprince

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

When we'll be seein Corn again?



DoomroarDoomroar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

That harmonica got me glued the whole time.
Quite the cliffhanger, now i want to see what could happen next.



killer789killer789

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

this guy or girl( not sure which) should be an animator, so much potential and skill here in my opinion. Good job and keep up the good work i love these little short animations =]



TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

I know I'm just repeating myself from the last episode, but damn, I am absolutely falling in love with all these wonderful characters and the stories. The more and more I watch them, the more and more they prove amazing and become delightfully endearing. I have yet to see an episode which makes me think 'meh'. Your story telling, animation, and voice acting is fantastically whimsical. I remain completely enthralled from the first spot all the way to the credits. I find myself smiling throughout it all. Dare I say, when Tlaloc is dissed by Foo Foo, my jaw dropped and uttered "Oh no she didn'!" Mind you, I don't usually go around saying it. But this caught me off guard.

Again, fantastic movie! Can't wait to see the next one! Thanks again for some beautiful entertainment.

5/5 + infinity!



kittynoobletkittynooblet

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

i absolutely love your stories and the new girl i hope we get to see more of her and maybe her story as well.