Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


FictionNovelist89FictionNovelist89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

Fantastic! I love your work! I love the characters! I love the humor! I love the Artwork! I love the music! Keep making more!



fuzzywuzzyursafuzzywuzzyursa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

I'd like to rate this 100/10, but I can't. Thanks very much for this.



VicariousEVicariousE

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

This sure looks like the keystone to a lot of your previous work, and as such, the prettiest of the bunch. This story and animation has made me genuinely happy. You have my heartfelt thanks.



OrnellesOrnelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

That tiny scene at the ending caught me off gaurd. Slightly unsettling. I want more. (I'm used to the accents so 5 stars, but maybe the recordings could be normalized a lil more.)


People find this review helpful!

SNAFUqSNAFUq

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

As always it was very interesting and creative. Looking forward to more.