Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


DemongoDemongo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Your animation is improving, the writing feels better, and the characters a bit more "fleshed out", as in they seem more interesting and work well together. The music choices are great, the tracks chosen fit the world quite well, I look forward to seeing more of your work. Thanks for sharing it with us.



RozenKingdomRozenKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

I always adore these videos and the folklore and myths you employ, the stories told, and the style of drawing you use--This video is no different. I also enjoyed how long it was. Thank you! =)



ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

You're kidding me. The creeping darkness has come back? I thought it was sealed away! Great job as always on the videos.


People find this review helpful!

bigboy5411bigboy5411

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

very good and spooky the anmtion is ggood and the i can't wait until the next part


People find this review helpful!

KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

My favorite girl is at it again :) always love your stuff *hugs*