Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


Taz-XTaz-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

love it, love ALL of it!



lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

no wonder the guy lost the race, something from nightmare before Christmas got em...damn those kids from boogie



felix-tofelix-to

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

Doing it very well keep going. :P



MoonlightSoldierMoonlightSoldier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

The ending... oh... shi...


People find this review helpful!

TecwolfTecwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

<3 the Coyote character XD. Animation was great, and the storyline consistently interesting. An all round fun movie to watch.