Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


PariahLordPariahLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Oh that Coyote, him and his delusions of being more of a god than he actually is.


People find this review helpful!

BlackWaltz30BlackWaltz30

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Just another reason why your one of my favorite animators. Nice and fluid movement, great music, interesting characters, and just a great start as it appears to story.



Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Good philosophy to live by. If it's important, it'll come back to bite us later.


People find this review helpful!

PixelMammothPixelMammoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

I remember the Zombie Jamborie song from an old new grounds halloween animation. Good memories.

The animation from this was consistently amazing, which is no small feat for a almost 8 minute animation. Well done



FeralProwlerFeralProwler

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

oh no....i hope its not that stuff from http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/601680 ._. come back to cause ickyness