Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


stainedblood66stainedblood66

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

i got super excited when i saw you made a new one. and i was not even remotely disapointed. great job. and now im gonna watch the waterpump song vid. which was perfect


People find this review helpful!

jecjokerjecjoker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

I really REALLY love these. Thankyou!


People find this review helpful!

DialoDialo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Again great video from You (5/5). But i don't get the end. How the Evil black ooze came back? When it was defeated by Lady Murder.
Please will this video have a continue?


People find this review helpful!

mrrebel33mrrebel33

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Your stuff blows me away each time, but this one. This one just took my expectations of you even higher. Your animations are amazing, and it's so individual that I could spot it a mile away. Keep doing what your doing, you have me waiting and begging for more. Thanks for the fun, makes my day better every time.



SimCorderSimCorder

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

*this review contains spoilers*

Holy $#hit, I'm so used to your stories being so upbeat and romantizied. but this.. THIS.. this was a lot more darker then I expected it to be.. god damn.. there was blood, rejection... AND EVEN POSSIBLE DEATH!

Everything was great, my only real compliant was that the animation during the action scene (the chase scene with that re-animated puppet) seemed a little crude/rough, in the running animations you could tell when they looped in some occasions. However, since I've been so blown away with how your work has evolved .. I can't help but give you 5 stars.

Again.. this movie had me in awe, I hope to see more from you.