Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

What a treat!

Again, you exhibit improvement in your work. Calamity's voice and accent seems more natural rather than fabricated. The animation and scenery is splendid. The story is intriguing and engaging. The ending gave me shivers.

Happy Halloween,
-CO



Xunforgivensin88Xunforgivensin88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Beautiful tale and amazing work. Love it!



StummerSchreiStummerSchrei

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

:D the pumkin monster from your drawings :D finally :D



lokion123lokion123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

@zyrrixxy,that was not linda from tedburlar(i thought it was at 1st but it isnt),and its not a argonian,and i dont think warlord will do a elder scrolls flash(tho i hope he does),awesome flash tho,5/5 and on favorites



AmateurEliteAmateurElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Awesome!


People find this review helpful!