Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

It was really weird how this took such a turn out of nowhere. At first, I thought they were building a date for the crane. I've never even heard of "The Crane And The Humingbird". I imagine any tall scary guy is going to be compared to the Slender Man nowadays. I truly had no idea where this was going. The ending was confusing too.

For all the crazy stuff going on, this was still great. I mostly love the voices and the animation. I live in Florida, so the accents come off as pretty cute. It's interesting to hear an rendition of that zombie song. Dang, I wish that guy would make another music video like this.



JikuAraigumaJikuAraiguma

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

FUCKING LOVE YOUR SHIT.



RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

oh my, these are always a treat! I'm so glad i stumbled across them! they just keep getting better! ;)



NetworkedBrainNetworkedBrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Always a treat to see a new posting by Warlord-of-Noodles. :D



BlackToothSaberBlackToothSaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Always gotta love these.