Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


TwigoTwigo

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

I like the characters and like the idea of the myths in this, the animation is smooth, just the voices are pretty weird. Doesn't really matter, but it just bothers me. Good job anyways. I look forward to the next installment of this series.



Ritsuka1591Ritsuka1591

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

I love your animation not to mention your creative and colorful characters! I'm intrigued by these characters and storyline in particular. I can't wait to see what happens next!


People find this review helpful!

AoShunAoShun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

"We're not going to question this?"
"Nah if it's important it'll come back to bite us"

Love that


People find this review helpful!

ChiiFaceChiiFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

Another brilliant animation, as i'm sure you know. I've become a fan! And with every interest of mine comes FAN ART! You've inspired me ^^


People find this review helpful!

FlufflepuffFlufflepuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

is there a part 2?