Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


ChiiFaceChiiFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

Another brilliant animation, as i'm sure you know. I've become a fan! And with every interest of mine comes FAN ART! You've inspired me ^^


People find this review helpful!

FlufflepuffFlufflepuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

is there a part 2?



ShadowmoorShadowmoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

You keep forcing me to remember my bob fosaken password, so I can give you a good review.

5/5


People find this review helpful!

kovu16kovu16

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

This is pure awesome. Sure, sometimes we cannot hear what Calamity says properly, but we get the gist of it by the rest of what she says. Love this.

Also, LOVE the use of Zombie Jamboree. Did not expect to see it in here.



c2TRCc2TRC

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

Normally anthropomorphic animals are a big turnoff for me.
However, aside from the fact that your stories are so charming that it wouldn't matter, they seem to fit really well with the way you spin your yarns. Very nice work as always, you have a fan in me.


People find this review helpful!