Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


KobayneKobayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2014

I have seen this over twenty times and I just now realized Huey is juggling his eyes. I love you!


People find this review helpful!

mopey2mopey2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

The storyline of this series isn't exactly obvious, so its interesting going back and watching the other videos to piece together the story.


People find this review helpful!

trutim3469trutim3469

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

Fantastic. Simple yet gorgeous. Action-y, romance-y, fantasy-y, lol. All around magnificent. Beautiful music, great storyline, amazing voice acting, just...good.


People find this review helpful!

jmguerrajmguerra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

Noooooooooooo...



FireSoColdFireSoCold

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2014

This is.....REALLY GOOD! I can't even put my finger on exactly why, but this is just great all around. Sound quality is wonderful, animation good, and natural, fascinating characters. Even without any background info to go off of, I was charmed by the characters right away. I NEED to find out what happens next!


People find this review helpful!