Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


combatwhalecombatwhale

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

In a world of fast pased Get-laughes kind of flash toons, its great to see something fresh and original like this. Very inspiring stuff, I want to see more!



hatandbaghatandbag

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

laughed myself sick watching this, also see great potential for future vids. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

Thrasher3210Thrasher3210

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

This is one of my favorite flash series at the moment. Please keep them coming. I will die if they every stopped D:



AcidicfriendAcidicfriend

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

this whole world is deserved of something much larger.
god what I wouldn't give to see a movie of this kinda stuff.
there is so much things yet to learn about this place it's incredibly fascinating.



Inlove4lifeInlove4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

I love these little animations. The style and feel of them are just amazing plus slightly informative if one knows their folktales. Great job.