Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2013 | 8:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 30, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 30, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Song: Zombie Jamboree
Sung by: Kingston trio
Composed by: Lord Invader and his twelve Penetraters

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

That's right newgrounders! You get it a day ahead of everyone else! And it's because you're special. Not because I always notice some irritating mistake and have to re-load the thing mistake free a few days later and you don't have to delete the entire movie and re-upload the thing like on some other video websites I could mention. ahem.

A few different myths in this one, I'm wondering if you know which? The two big important ones are "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow" and "The Crane and The Hummingbird." But there's more^^. Now the story starts proper.

Reviews


ToshiieToshiie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

Amazing story!



throne-of-thornsthrone-of-thorns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

This is amazing story telling, and I liked the style of the art.



DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

And a proper story it is, always do love your creations and the mix of myths you added into this was amazing! Love it. What I do love the most about this is the choice of music, very fitting.


People find this review helpful!

MrEwerMrEwer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

Meehclock said: "AW SH*T VINKLE WENT MISSING"

AAAAH, MY HECK, YOU'RE RIGHT! And the coloring on the arm of the guy covered in vines at the end matches the coloring on Vinkle's arms!! OH GOSH AAAAH, I made another account just to post this because I already made a "review" and I HAD TO SAY SOMETHING AAAA



TheNeonKnightTheNeonKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

awesome! keep up the exilent work