Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2013 | 1:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place October 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Free episodic horror game, with original pixel-art visuals and a gorgeous orchestral music score. Surrounded by a thrilling sound atmostphere, player’s will experience a really inmersive environment thought the stimulation of their imagination, just like classic horror writers like Poe and Lovecraft used to.

Play Chapters 1, 2 and 3 at: TheLastDoor.com
Also available in more languages.

Reviews


AppsidianAppsidian

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

Definetley improved from the first one. I love this series and it's cliffhangers and mindboggling mysteries. On to the next chapter...



123toytoy1243123toytoy1243

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

i loved the first one and this one will have to be the best one yet i love the music the story line and also it stops when clicked out side



Rayfan918Rayfan918

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

Absolutely amazing. It may not have the same 'flavor' as the fist, but it does have a lot more to offer. There is a LOT more dialogue and characters. In terms of control, if you've played the first one, these controls aren't unfamiliar. Neither are the graphics and music. There are also quite a few unanswered questions and a cliffhanger at the end that I won't spoil. If you liked Chapter One, then you'll love Chapter Two. And hopefully Chapter Three will be even better.


People find this review helpful!

SenmetsuSenmetsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

I enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed the last one, which was very much :)

It's crazy that you released parts 2 and 3 so close together...or so it seems. And I only had to cheat once, which isn't too bad. Thanks for another good game, I look forward to playing the third one.



fromTerracefromTerrace

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

Intriguing, enjoyable, and creepy, but not quite as creepy as my dating methods.