Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2013 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place October 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2013
    Halloween 2013 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2013!

Author Comments

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!
Please note this IS NOT a game it's a animation

this is mine and zip zipper's submission for the newgrounds halloween spooktacular. It's very different to our normal styles but we wanted to try something different.

it's a story of a young womans turment which begins to completely unstabilize her game. think of it as a playthough of a creepypasta that she is playing herself and don't roll your eyes because i just said creepypasta IT'S NOT A CREEPYPASTA! that's just the best way I can discribe it.
it's told like an 8bit game with her collection items and her game glitching out.

WARNING THIS ANIMATION DOES HAVE FLASHING IMAGES! it's nothing to bad but thought I'd best warn you just in case.

Reviews


s1yims1yim

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

...I could not distinguish all the garbles on the film and I don't want to look through whole horror scenes... So, is it about abortion? RIP baby...


lukegreencubeco responds:

She had a misscarage or a still birth. It's deffently not abortion ar least to me but each person makes what they what of it


moonwalkmoonwalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

It´s a good animation, but it lacked the scarie factor. Still, you put effort on this, creating a good mix between a game cutscene and the playable part.

You have all my stars.


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thank you very much. People say about the scary thing but i haven't said anywhere that it's ment to be scary haha


TheMAMTheMAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

It's like playing an amazing horror-themed pixel platformer, without having to play it. :P
But seriously, awesome execution, brilliant and original concept, and just incredible everything else. One-of-a-kind!


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

Thank you for your kind words :)


17YD17YD

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2013

I don't know why but your animation reminds me yumi nikki game
Any way, nice animation, I love it and it will give me now nightmares XD


lukegreencubeco responds:

thank you and don't worry I know what you mean


Awesomeguy8990Awesomeguy8990

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

A Wild Flasher Appeared!
Wild Flasher used Epilesy!
It was a Critical Hit!


lukegreencubeco responds:

awesomeguy8990 fainted