Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2013 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place October 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2013
    Halloween 2013 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2013!

Author Comments

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!
Please note this IS NOT a game it's a animation

this is mine and zip zipper's submission for the newgrounds halloween spooktacular. It's very different to our normal styles but we wanted to try something different.

it's a story of a young womans turment which begins to completely unstabilize her game. think of it as a playthough of a creepypasta that she is playing herself and don't roll your eyes because i just said creepypasta IT'S NOT A CREEPYPASTA! that's just the best way I can discribe it.
it's told like an 8bit game with her collection items and her game glitching out.

WARNING THIS ANIMATION DOES HAVE FLASHING IMAGES! it's nothing to bad but thought I'd best warn you just in case.

Reviews


na700037na700037

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

awesome, so deeeeppp and dddaaarkkkkk


lukegreencubeco responds:

thaaaank yoooou


GoldenHamsGoldenHams

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

omg i loved this


lukegreencubeco responds:

Cheeers :D


atrin1055atrin1055

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

Nice! :D
I'm digging this animation. Good job.


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thank you :)


kouta123kouta123

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

Pretty neat, I liked the drama and the retro 8-bit graphics, it really brought back memories of the games back then, like last week! Lol, I want to experience it though, only 13.


lukegreencubeco responds:

Retro gaming is the best thing ever you need to get yourself a NES or even commadore


awgeargaawgearga

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

this reminds me of workers in north korea. all bloody zombies walking... japanese would watch similar things when nuclear missiles hit. i saw face of americcan who killed 1600 people including kids. his face was psychopath. how terrible faces of rich people would be??? i saw the scientist's face in american nuclear plant. they were all fat and red. i saw too many wrong things through his face. something extremely wrong. interview woman looked fine though. the scientist looked way wrong than rich evil. there is russian today interview video about someone. he is fat too. he talks of technology. even that pig looked fine. those evil rich people are jokes. there would be more worst people.


lukegreencubeco responds:

I once knew a guy who lost his head in a car crash. Didn't speak much after