Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2013 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place October 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2013
    Halloween 2013 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2013!

Author Comments

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!
Please note this IS NOT a game it's a animation

this is mine and zip zipper's submission for the newgrounds halloween spooktacular. It's very different to our normal styles but we wanted to try something different.

it's a story of a young womans turment which begins to completely unstabilize her game. think of it as a playthough of a creepypasta that she is playing herself and don't roll your eyes because i just said creepypasta IT'S NOT A CREEPYPASTA! that's just the best way I can discribe it.
it's told like an 8bit game with her collection items and her game glitching out.

WARNING THIS ANIMATION DOES HAVE FLASHING IMAGES! it's nothing to bad but thought I'd best warn you just in case.

Reviews


STRENDEDSOLDIER765STRENDEDSOLDIER765

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

SCARED ME :) GOOD WORK!


lukegreencubeco responds:

thank you :)


Damian-the-AwesomeDamian-the-Awesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

I feel like this deserves a very deep review, but all I can think of saying is, that...

This. Is art.


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

thank you so much


adix22adix22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

This animation strangely reminds me of Saya no Uta , and i don't know why, but still it is very good.


lukegreencubeco responds:

I didn't know what that was so I googled it and now i'm very very very interested in what Saya no Uta is haha so well done if that was your plan. thank you


quarentaedoisquarentaedois

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

you, sir, are awesome. thank you for this.


lukegreencubeco responds:

you're welcome :) and don't forget zip zipper for the amazing soundtrack. thank you for the review


TheHorizenWalker03TheHorizenWalker03

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

So... She had a baby in her womb and she commeted abortion and never forgave her self.. that person must be HER or her daughter who was in the womb. and they wanted her organs. the baby was her daughter i guess and when it deformed it was acting like her siren form... good plot... 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

maybe, maybe not ;) in my head she had a miscarriage not an abortion and Karla is her partner who blammed her for the miscarriage BUT that's just what I make of it there isn't an 'official' plot outline I kinda added parts as i went along and thought up a story after so people could mess around with it and fill in the blanks themselfs, I'm very interested in seeing what people make of it. thank you for the review