Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2013 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place October 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2013
    Halloween 2013 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2013!

Author Comments

HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!
Please note this IS NOT a game it's a animation

this is mine and zip zipper's submission for the newgrounds halloween spooktacular. It's very different to our normal styles but we wanted to try something different.

it's a story of a young womans turment which begins to completely unstabilize her game. think of it as a playthough of a creepypasta that she is playing herself and don't roll your eyes because i just said creepypasta IT'S NOT A CREEPYPASTA! that's just the best way I can discribe it.
it's told like an 8bit game with her collection items and her game glitching out.

WARNING THIS ANIMATION DOES HAVE FLASHING IMAGES! it's nothing to bad but thought I'd best warn you just in case.

Reviews


FulirenFuliren

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

Wow, this was somehow scary...


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thanks?


chinhtktchinhtkt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

Halloween awesome :3


lukegreencubeco responds:

Don't you just love halloween?


MAKOMEGAMAKOMEGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

tentacle hentai ghost monster use screamer sounds... you pees your pants... its super effective


lukegreencubeco responds:

Think we all know where this animation SHOULD of gone haha glad you liked it thanks


XenogeistXenogeist

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Well that was interesting. If this isn't a game, why not post it in the movie section? Great horror flash.


lukegreencubeco responds:

I got your message before reading this review so i was like "...ok?" But now it al makes sense haha thank you


Hotdog-RevolverHotdog-Revolver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Man.. this is good stuff.

this honestly freaked me out, its so creepy and eerie in such a shocking way that i am at a loss for words. the whole fight with the siren has an earthbound vibe to it and that makes this video even better. good work.


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

Thank you very much. Glad it freaked you out :)