Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


hairpinhairpin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Cute and Lovely~~ =3
Made possible by the Animator/Director and the Voice Actors ^________^

I Can't wait to see the next episode ^^_
It's like watching a popular Anime~~ <3



mandalorianrock1mandalorianrock1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2014

Adorable.



MellaxDMellaxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

Seen the pilot and this one, and I instantly fell in love... PLEASE, I need more! =)

Greets from Luxembourg!


People find this review helpful!

TamienTamien

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

So I find the characters to be quite interesting given the context.

Dea is a fascinating character in that she as an Incarnation of Death, who loves games but is lonely and has finally found someone who can interact with her.

Keichi, meanwhile, is surprisingly well grounded and has adjusted to her deciding to stick around. The two of them make for a good pair hanging out with one another, although I have to wonder when the dynamic between the two will shift.

The name Romanticide implies that eventually there will come some sort of romance between the two but unfortunately there is the Death part to consider.
Unless this series decides to remain light-hearted all the way through, there will almost certainly come a point where Keichi will see someone he either likes or care for die.

Anyway, enough of my meta-plot guessing. Great characters, animation, and voice acting, the music was very well chosen and I am excited to see what occurs next in the series.



tero009tero009

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2014

I love it! It's so great and animation is fluid + voice acting is nicely done! More please :D