Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


fatherofwar12fatherofwar12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

This is really something new diffrent than anything ive watched before keep making more episodes this is amazing



luxzhvluxzhv

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

More please, I would really like to see Dea(th) learn more and more over time and slowly become human.


People find this review helpful!

skilless-newbskilless-newb

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I'm glad this came out - I've been waiting since your first episode. Hope to see more, this is a very interesting concept.



WolfblutWolfblut

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I love the night colors =D



aapjewaapjew

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

I hope you continue this series, it's an awesome concept! And I think you portray the characters brilliantly. Please, make more of this!