Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I've been waiting to watch this since the preview a while back! Great stuff. I look forward to more! =D



TerrahexTerrahex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

I love this. please continue with this series. Dea is fascinating and I want to see how she grows. Not to mention she's the most adorable death incarnation



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I'm glad to say that I really enjoyed this cartoon. I remember the original one. I really understand the relationship between these two characters. I would love to see them be fleshed out more. Dea reminds me of Rei. Then again, I imagine any emotionless animesque girl would be compared to her.

I just think the drawing is overall adorable. I really love the joke about her watching the DVD. Dang, I really don't even know how to use one of those things. I'm like her, I know more about history. This was a wonderful cartoon.



Resh01Resh01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Was rather interesting. I've seen a lot of these jokes already, but it was rather good. And I almost got through it all without even chuckling, but at the very end, I broke out laughing.



DualZodiacDualZodiac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

Excellent animation, storyline and a good punch line at the end.

Couldn't ask for much more.

~DZ


People find this review helpful!