Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


KidBronsonKidBronson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

Well thought out. I love keiichi and dea's personality. It's funny how those two bond together. Music makes me tears.



MikamiFan92MikamiFan92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

That was great, now I'll have something to keep up with here on NG. ^_^



TsukanaTsukana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

If you stop making these, regardless of reason, I'm putting all responsibility for it on you. And I'll hate you.

Conversely, make more, and I'll love you. A lot. Forever.



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I've been waiting to watch this since the preview a while back! Great stuff. I look forward to more! =D



TerrahexTerrahex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

I love this. please continue with this series. Dea is fascinating and I want to see how she grows. Not to mention she's the most adorable death incarnation