Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


matzoballmatzoball

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

For people who don't understand the "Watch the DVD joke"

He said watch the dvd.

She took it literally.

Thats the joke.

btw awesome and funny animation 4.5/5


People find this review helpful!

EagleRunner2549EagleRunner2549

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

ahh...finally another series I can look forward to watching. Please hurry and make the next episode
keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

ZachOmaraZachOmara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Slightly short, interestingly creepy. But it definitely made me want to watch more of the series. I guess I was looking for slightly more character development in this, but the rest was good.



pacheco1989pacheco1989

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

She really reminds me of Rukia with an L twist.


johnathan-wrathborne responds:

Shes not that deep of a character. but yes there is a bit of inspiration there.


SebrySebry

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

You made this into a series? That awesome! Looking forward to seeing more, really liking the core concept of the whole thing! ^.^
Even if the episodes are going to be slow, better late than never