Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


JulesMiniBitJulesMiniBit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

I love the animations *-*



ArabascanArabascan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

When the first Romanticide-video came out, I hoped for a series. I was not disappointed. I can't await the other parts! :D



daldoriandaldorian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

id totally chill with Dia
we'd watch titanic
play some DDR
we'd go for a walk
id grow old with her
and then she would kill me
in all the best ways
itd be epic



bananaofdoom11bananaofdoom11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2014

It's so beautiful. Sniff, I'm gonna cry.



cooldanmancooldanman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

I love teaching people from another dimension new things!

This reminds me of Dorokochan or something like that. the voice acting is good, animation is swift, and the plot is still a better love story then twilight.

I enjoyed this very much