Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


N0zzyN0zzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

This is brilliant! I watched the first one a bunch of times and I like this just as much. Please keep going :)



CM2112CM2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

Wow, this is pretty good. i can't wait to see more romance in this. I just love Dea's voice and I can't wait to see how her character develops. Pretty interesting story. The soundtrack is great and the graphics are comfy. Great work and thanks :D


People find this review helpful!

Redemption47Redemption47

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I'm always looking forward for your videos



Anime-NoireChanAnime-NoireChan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

Hmm, that is quite excellent movie.



MsCalypsoMsCalypso

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

a year to wait for another episode? X_X judging by this episode, I'm sure it will be well worth the wait. I didn't notice any problems with the animation. Though, I must say I really like Dea's voice acting.


johnathan-wrathborne responds:

Didn't say it was going to be a year before another episode was out.
Did say another episode would be out next year.