Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


gohackgohack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

I was really looking forward to seeing this, thanks.



ZaneAsmodeusZaneAsmodeus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2013

Good but the ending montage should have been as part of the show.



amansonamanson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Awesome, after the last one I was hoping it might become a series. It's a very interesting premise. Can't wait to see where it goes!



dphuong98dphuong98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Such a decent script, great art, however, the voices is a bit dull, need to be spoken up but the background theme has to be listenable. Great comedian made this video, I hope to see more.



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2013

Truthfully speaking; I'm surprised to see something like this on Newgrounds. It's not nearly as good as the first iteration, but it looks like it is going to be drawn out over several episodes.