Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


lordpapalordpapa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

I really had waited for more episodes of this thanks ! :)



GodOfFateGodOfFate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I feel like I've seen this, or something similar before... Or lots of things. The chick with no common sense... And Keiichi. I remember that name in at least one of those. Aw well. Still a good job. The best part was the ending song where it shows Dea looking at the pictures. That was an excellent bit of plot development. Excellently put together on all fronts, even if I do feel like I've seen it before. 4.5/5 or 9/10.



KitAlinaTDATDIKitAlinaTDATDI

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Let me just say that I LOVE this!
Now that that's out of the way, I can give a descent review.
I absolutely adored Romanticide, so seeing its continuation is a dream come true. I love the concept, the art style, the music, pretty much everything about it! Are there a few nitpicks, of course - nothing's perfect. For some reason, I feel as though the voice acting isn't as polished as it could be, but that's my only 'problem' with this perfect gem. I wish you the best of luck with your work and patiently awake Episode 2. Good luck!



corac619corac619

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

Yeah, it's nice.As a sequel it is expected to not be as good as the original and to be honest it isn't.Still, I do like it but I am concerned about it turning into just another crapy love story.The whole love theme doesn't really bother me but some of the well maybe "charm" is the word but idk is gone.I was less intested to viewing this for some reason.I was still laughing, though and that's definitely a pro.When you release the next one please put a bit more humour in it and DON'T(I reapeat:DO NOT) put TOO much love in there or it stops being a "comedy" unless for supplemental episodes, since I don't care TOO much about them.As for am\nimation/sound it's all good.characters are a bit pixelated but that is fine since I am running this on 256 mb ram.The sound works great and the voice acting doesn't annoy me.4.5 stars because I liked the precious one a bit more.


People find this review helpful!

Marshall-DeimosMarshall-Deimos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

I love Keiichi. In a brotherly sort of way