Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


AoShunAoShun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

"Okay, we need rules..."

This was pretty good.
It was a little too fast, though -I'm a fan of the slow pace and speaking of the original Romanticide.



PurpleWind64PurpleWind64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

I could get into this! An' that ain't somethin' I say often! I 'specially love Dea's voice! Lookin' forward to more, man!



LonnoSNCLonnoSNC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

I really liked this. I would watch more episodes.



amazeamaze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

It's cute.



lordpapalordpapa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

I really had waited for more episodes of this thanks ! :)