Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


mutantninja000mutantninja000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

my brothas!(and sis...) you brought upon great amusement as well as much inspiration, kudos to you.



kakalxlaxkakalxlax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

he was dead all along !!



DarkonFullPowerDarkonFullPower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Lovely as before, but can you share why Keiichi's voice actor was changed?



WunderbarWunderbar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

a little cliche but you are carrying it out really well. interested to see what kind of character progression you can get out of this since i can't imagine the embodiment of death becoming some kind of desirable sweetheart, but if that's pulled off smoothly i would be extremely impressed.



AoShunAoShun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

"Okay, we need rules..."

This was pretty good.
It was a little too fast, though -I'm a fan of the slow pace and speaking of the original Romanticide.