Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


YendrackYendrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

Amazing animation! The plot itself was just so wonderful. The idea of an anime girl who doesn't interact with humans or even know them is just a nice idea. And the part with the "Do you wanna play a game?" is just plain funny!

You deserve 5/5!



JikuAraigumaJikuAraiguma

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2014

Amazing!



XShinNagawaXShinNagawa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Personally i enjoyed the animation and the art style. Tho personally I don't have any ablity to animate so I look very forward to any and all continuation tho this series :D


People find this review helpful!

Dawcio510Dawcio510

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Uhh, the most short 3 minutes ever just because it was that enoyable.



BlueDirector1337BlueDirector1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

I WANT MORE