Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


GuardianSiriusGuardianSirius

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2013

i lost it when I saw te name of the dvd then again at he rules hah



BloodShadowDragonBloodShadowDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

I love it. The story, the characters, the style, the music. Everything from this. I'm really looking forward to the second Episode.



N0zzyN0zzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

This is brilliant! I watched the first one a bunch of times and I like this just as much. Please keep going :)



Redemption47Redemption47

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I'm always looking forward for your videos



Anime-NoireChanAnime-NoireChan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

Hmm, that is quite excellent movie.