Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


Xen25Xen25

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Great job! However, the animation needs a bit of a touch up, and I did notice that at 1:40 Keiichi's body is lighter in shading(?) than his head (although, that might have intentional on your part, I don't know). And, although I liked the original voice actor for Keiichi more, this one is still good.
But enough of me whining! You did fantastic, and I look forward to the next episode next year! :D



andrew-w-pandrew-w-p

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Great stuff, I was wondering if you would really come through with episodes after the first and i am more than pleased.

Wish it would not take so long between episodes but the quality and story are worth the wait. Lookin forward to next years offering.



GamessaurusGamessaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2014

I really liked this one, as much as the previous, looking forward to the next. Can we play a game now? ^_^



BlackWaltz30BlackWaltz30

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Love your art style and the animation was well made and cute with some pretty good depth to it. Awesome to see you still alive, kicking, and animating. Keep on rocking.



Georg-yayinGeorg-yayin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

TIME TO FAP... not to this, so don't freak out