Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


thewax70thewax70

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I've always enjoyed watching your work. Looking forward to seeing the rest of this series. Keep up the good work. :)


People find this review helpful!

mrbeckham09mrbeckham09

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

A good laugh/cute



infernojean123infernojean123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

I love this. please, make some more! It reminds me of a friend of mine... and.. yeah. real awesome



stainedblood66stainedblood66

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

i would love this as an anime.



Xen25Xen25

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Great job! However, the animation needs a bit of a touch up, and I did notice that at 1:40 Keiichi's body is lighter in shading(?) than his head (although, that might have intentional on your part, I don't know). And, although I liked the original voice actor for Keiichi more, this one is still good.
But enough of me whining! You did fantastic, and I look forward to the next episode next year! :D