Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


drknite228drknite228

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Love it man. Love the funny meantions of popular cultrue, love the drawling, the voices. Keep this coming.



DellisDellis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

This is really AMAZING. I love the story, the setting, this could be a really good manga or anime by itself. Heck, it could even be my favorite webcomic if you decided to do one! Don't even think about not continuing this one: i'm gonna pay if I need. You got yourself a sponsor.


People find this review helpful!

matdigmatdig

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

This series is fantastic. I will be following your channel for further episodes. Five stars!


People find this review helpful!

PiperAnnPiperAnn

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Very nice choices in music. I really enjoyed the cute little interactions between Keiichi and Dea. Lovely voice work done by Lee and Bendy! Good job guys! I adore your character designs. This episode had some very fluid clean lines. It was very pleasing to the eye. As you pointed out the credits are a good chunk of what we watch, but they're nonetheless relaxing and interesting to watch. If I was asked to hand you over 5 stars, I would. Here you go!



AilieTheWolfAilieTheWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

omg make more eps :DDDD