Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


MysterENigmaMysterENigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

If nothing else, I was laughing when she said stop making that noise at night. Then he responds, what noise. Then she mock snores. Freaky but hilarious, 5 stars good sir.



kangjjkangjj

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Damn I just might fall for Dea and I expect something really touching and sad towards the end of th series



wetaweta

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

How would you get to sleep with someone on top of you with glowing red eyes staring at you for 8 hours


People find this review helpful!

NormalDayHellNormalDayHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

I love this :) Awesome story and very interesting can't wait to see what happens



BloodyPixie666BloodyPixie666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

I love this. I cant stop watching? Never stop em unlessi t reaches and end ( which I dont want :3 )