Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


litteklittek

Rated 5 / 5 stars 4 days ago

want to se more



ErasthamusErasthamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

Perfect example of Keep It Simple Stupid. Well written, well paced, and fantastic music. I would gladly follow a future series.


People find this review helpful!

ZeroTyrealZeroTyreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars 19 hours ago

I'll spare you guys the grocery list of things I liked about this video. So I'll just say I can't wait to see the next one!



wilddog73wilddog73

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

OH SHIT, SHE'S EVERYWHERE?



moustapha662moustapha662

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2014

Nice Animation bro!