Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


TJADTJAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Love your flash !
Alwalys love it !!!



ServiceGhostServiceGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

This is AWESOME!! I love this, it takes me back to the Xin days on Newgrounds.



hatandbaghatandbag

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

Everyone is entitled to their opinion but I dont think you should listen to Ryallen, it's all flawless and I am really eager to see how Deo and Keiichi develop over the episodes that you put out. I am also really impress with how you depicted death as something innocent and harmless rather then something to be feared. Love you work and gasping for more.



ZimdragonlordZimdragonlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2013

This is funny but at the same time it's like Nagato Yuki meets a person like me... Lol this is pretty neat and I suppose that this has huge potential and all... Keep it up, Avoid the negative reviews I think this has huge Animation specs and all! LOL, with the why....... ROFL



nwlmrz92anwlmrz92a

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

Amazing, im very curious to see the next episode.
I love the animation, and the eyes of the characters.