Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


rg2027rg2027

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

Nice video. I love the animation


People find this review helpful!

xder6kxder6k

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

i could not ignore the high level of your art. this is really good stuff-your not new at this.
i have no words, but the story line is a bit .... childish..



shadow56333shadow56333

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

awesome...there are no other words that can describe this, i've been waiting sense the preview and i can not wait for the next one.



MystikalGypsyMystikalGypsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

I love this! It's one of the best things I've ever seen!



kamisamaWBkamisamaWB

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Freaking awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! how many episodes are there gonna be and when each one will be published?