Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


tero009tero009

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2014

I love it! It's so great and animation is fluid + voice acting is nicely done! More please :D



megacharlie159megacharlie159

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2014

This is the best!!!



jeffkillerjeffkiller

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2014

no death's not my sister we are brothers



TerrahexTerrahex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

I love this. please continue with this series. Dea is fascinating and I want to see how she grows. Not to mention she's the most adorable death incarnation



datcrazyblackboydatcrazyblackboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

duse u are awesome :) luv your movies. I kinds feel sorry for dea not her fault she is death I think she is in love with k :)