Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


jeffkillerjeffkiller

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2014

no death's not my sister we are brothers



TerrahexTerrahex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2014

I love this. please continue with this series. Dea is fascinating and I want to see how she grows. Not to mention she's the most adorable death incarnation



datcrazyblackboydatcrazyblackboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

duse u are awesome :) luv your movies. I kinds feel sorry for dea not her fault she is death I think she is in love with k :)



TamienTamien

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

So I find the characters to be quite interesting given the context.

Dea is a fascinating character in that she as an Incarnation of Death, who loves games but is lonely and has finally found someone who can interact with her.

Keichi, meanwhile, is surprisingly well grounded and has adjusted to her deciding to stick around. The two of them make for a good pair hanging out with one another, although I have to wonder when the dynamic between the two will shift.

The name Romanticide implies that eventually there will come some sort of romance between the two but unfortunately there is the Death part to consider.
Unless this series decides to remain light-hearted all the way through, there will almost certainly come a point where Keichi will see someone he either likes or care for die.

Anyway, enough of my meta-plot guessing. Great characters, animation, and voice acting, the music was very well chosen and I am excited to see what occurs next in the series.



Lenny-boiLenny-boi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

THE FEELS! Q~Q
I feel worse than the Grinch on Christmas ;~;