Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2013 | 7:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick October 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature October 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: thanks for the daily 1st folks. I had to change the song in the ending credits as it turns out it was plagiarized(never a cool discovery).

Duration: 3 minute episode, 1 minute 23 second credit sequence.

Watch in pop up mode.

Dea is still hanging around Keiichi, neither really have any clue about the other and find out bits and peices on the way.

Wont have another episode up until Next year, probably will have a little supplemental episode around December using the chibi style seen in the credits.

Reviews


Pasnak05Pasnak05

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2014

Love it. Love Dea's curiousity, love the music, and love the pacing of the video (just not the time between releases >_>).

my only gripe are the voices. It may be because I watch too much anime in Japanese but there sounds like there is something slightly off with Keiichi's voice and Dea's.

Thanks for the video's and please keep up the good work.



Dast0soDast0so

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2014

mmm what an affable little story

i feel compelled to laud your immaculate artwork

however ill be more scathing as regards the plot. i do like it, i found it very likeable but i fear it is, to a certain degree derivative. theres a terrible anime called chobits which also tells the sordid story of a guy who found a completely oblivious girl with limited cognitive abilities.

lets not forget haruhi suzumiya, dea bears strong resemblance to nagato when it comes to her mechanical and staid demeanor and speech

i do not mean to belittle your efforts nor am i disparaging your work, im metely pinpoiting obvious similarities.

nevertheless, go ahead with your project

ill be looking forward to the next part



drknite228drknite228

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2014

Love it man. Love the funny meantions of popular cultrue, love the drawling, the voices. Keep this coming.



bomberjonesbomberjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

i actually watched them backwards from ep 1 to your actual first one where they first meet. But i gotta tell yha i love it because i just wanta see what happens i love the animation and the woice acting i hope to see the rest :D



rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2014

you know what would be interesting...
if she brought his father back as a ghost or soul.
she is death after all.